Trainings
 
 

 

Contact Us

Gwinnett Sexual Assault Center & Children’s Advocacy Center
P.O. Box 1329
Duluth, Georgia 30096
770-476-7407 crisis hotline
770-497-9122 office phone
770-623-4218 fax

 

GSAC&CAC Staff

  • Ann Burdges, CEO/Executive Director
    aburdges@gsac-cac.org

  • Volunteer Coordinator
    Vol@gsac-cac.org

  • Katherine Bobb, Director of Legal Services
    kbobb@gsac-cac.org

  • Lindsay Woon, Advocacy Specialist
    sbrodnex@gsac-cac.org

  • Kelly Burkes, Advocacy Specialist
    kburkes@gsac-cac.org

  • Seterria Brodnex, Victim Assistance Attorney
    sbrodnex@gsac-cac.org

  • Kathy Carter, Clinical Services Coordinator
    kcarter@gsac-cac.org
 
Site Developed by The OFarrell Group